Unsere Standorte

IDA Finanz Zentrale

Mustafa Özer
Frankfurter Str. 705
51107 Köln

  0221 / 297 598 95
  0221 / 297 598 96
  0173 / 585 85 31
  info@idafinanz.de

Köln 2

Abdulkadir Arslan
Frankfurter Str. 705
51107 Köln

  0221 / 985 101 58
  0221 / 985 101 59
  0177 / 442 60 53
  a.arslan@idafinanz.de

Köln 3

Lütfi Ünver

  0178 / 410 70 94
  luetfi@idafinanz.de

Köln 4

Murat Yesil
Bach Str. 22
51063 Köln

  0221 / 169 240 34
  0221 / 169 269 18
  0177 / 754 56 88
  m.yesil@idafinanz.de

Köln

Yilmaz Akgün

  0173 / 288 78 34
  y.akguen@idafinanz.de

Köln

Altan Zorlu

  0178 / 455 51 36
  a.zorlu@idafinanz.de

Düsseldorf

Bülent Karahancer
Briede Str. 1-9
40599 Düsseldorf

  0211 / 416 034 66
  0157 / 760 46 806
  buelent@idafinanz.de

Offenbach

Cakmak Finanz GmbH
Rumpenheimerstr. 44
63075 Offenbach

  069 / 37 40 67 41
  069 / 37 40 67 40
  0157 / 74 90 14 15
  info@cakmak-finanz.de

Stuttgart

Naci Isik
Gablenberger Hauptstr. 10
70186 Stuttgart

  0711 / 285 09 35
  0711 / 420 79 19
  0176 / 24 69 72 14
  naci.isik@web.de

Hagen

Koray Cakmak
Rembergstraße 11
58095 Hagen

  02331 / 30 64 729
  03212 / 64 80 539
  0176 / 64 63 86 20
  k.cakmak@idafinanz.de

Koblenz

Halil Barut
Trierer Str. 101
56072 Koblenz

  0261 / 98 24 690
  0261 / 98 24 692
  0171 / 43 19 973
  h.barut@idafinanz.de

Elsenfeld

Nihat Desat
Erlenbacherstr. 29
63820 Elsenfeld

  06022 / 50 72 510
  06022 / 50 72 511
  0151 / 471 36 591
  n.desat@idafinanz.de

Oberhausen

Erdem Karatas
Gablenberger Hauptstr. 10
70186 Stuttgart

  0172 / 774 81 81
erdem@idafinanz.de

Oberhausen

Halil Sezgin

  0172 / 664 93 98
  sezgin@idafinanz.de

Oberhausen

Samet Tunc

  0177 / 433 91 93
  s.tunc43@hotmail.de

Türkei

Adem Seker
Övecler 4, 1322 Sok. Bina 7 Daire No. 3 / Ankara

  +90 532 70 30 345
  +49 163  44 87 203
  ademseker@idafinanz.de

Ruhrgebiet

Nurettin Avci
Zwickauer Str. 8
47443 Moers

  02841 / 88 385 88
  02841 / 88 632 06
  0157 / 532 00 222
  n.avci@idafinanz.de

Ali Gökce

  0157 / 532 022 223

Wir sind ein Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen, dass seit 1991 Aktiv zufriedene Kunden betreut.


IDA Finanz GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 705
51107 Köln
  0221 / 297 598 95
  0221 / 297 598 96
  info@idafinanz.de
  idafinanzgmbh